All premium subscriptions are commitment-free and automatically renewed, meaning that users must cancel their subscription in order to end their contract.
To avoid your subscription being automatically renewed, you must cancel your subscription the day before your subscription’s renewal date, at the latest.
A user subscribes for a period of 7 days, on January 1st, and does not wish to renew her subscription.
The user will have to cancel her subscription on January 7th at the latest, or her contract will be automatically renewed.
Remember: when you cancel your subscription, you retain access to your content until the end of the period in progress.
Was this article helpful?